Gimme Gimme…More!

19 May

I’m taking a quick break from my outdoor duties of pressure washing the deck and fertilizing the lawn on this beautiful sunny Seattle day, to quickly post what I’m listening to. After all, I can’t possibly get any of this crap done without music playing. The neighbors are probably ready to come over and shoot me, but I could care less.

Without any descriptions or background information, here are the mixtapes I’m admiring at the moment.

Dj Scene – Epic Shine (2010)

Dj JayCeeOh (and many others) – Super 7 Vol. 3

Keys N Krates – Almost 39 Minutes

I really hope you are all out enjoying this amazing weather.

Happy Downloading, Mear

Ps. I’m obsessed with the SoundCloud App. I just turn on my favorites and let it play on!

Leave a Reply

